03-11-08: Nim’s Island and PS I Love You News!

GALLERY ADDITIONS

Pictures from the Nim’s Island Movie Storybook have been added to the gallery. To view even more new pics, you can purchase the storybook from Amazon.com.

NIM’S OCEAN GUARDIAN KID’S CLUB!

ATTENTION PARENTS AND EDUCATORS!!! The purpose of Nim’s Ocean Guardian Kid’s Club is to encourage children to explore their natural surroundings to form a sense of personal connection to the ocean and/or watersheds in which they live. The Kid’s Club offers children a stimulating opportunity to express their insights, observations and understanding of their natural environment through the creation of original stories, poetry and visual art. All K-8 students are eligible and encouraged to join!

NIM’S ISLAND US PREMIERE

The US premiere of Nim’s Island, scheduled for March 30 at Grauman’s Chinese Theatre, has been given a start time of 3:00pm. This will allow for the children attending the premiere to call it an early evening. Thanks to liquidram for the update.

NIM’S ISLAND FAN SITE CONFERENCE CALL

The Nim’s Island fan site conference call has been scheduled for Saturday, March 15 at 3:00pm Eastern (12:00 noon Pacific ~ 9:00am Hawaii). A recording of the call will be available on GB.Net as quickly as we can upload it after the completion of the call. Congratulations again to Sue W. who will be representing GB.Net on the call!!

PS, I LOVE YOU DVD PRE-ORDER

DVD pre-orders have been temporarily suspended by Amazon.com. Check back periodically for a new link soon!!

Comments are closed.

Background