Warning: include() [function.include]: http:// wrapper is disabled in the server configuration by allow_url_include=0 in /home/gerardx/public_html/gerardbutler.net/news/ps_i_love_you_news.php on line 4

Warning: include(http://www.gerardbutler.net/includes/header-news-2008.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: no suitable wrapper could be found in /home/gerardx/public_html/gerardbutler.net/news/ps_i_love_you_news.php on line 4

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening 'http://www.gerardbutler.net/includes/header-news-2008.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/gerardx/public_html/gerardbutler.net/news/ps_i_love_you_news.php on line 4
Gerard Butler News and Reviews Gerry Butler Press Room

PS I Love You News

PS, I Love You

RELATED LINKS

Project Information

Links

Image Gallery

Discuss This Film

Purchase the Film & Book


Wednesday, May 14, 2008

'P.S. I Love You' tops DVD charts
Date Added to GB.Net: 05/14/08
Publication: Hollywood Reporter

Wednesday, May 7, 2008

Win P S I Love You on DVD! (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 05/07/08
Publication: Film School Rejects

Friday, April 18, 2008

Big British box office on horizon?
Date Added to GB.Net: 04/18/08
Publication: Variety

Thursday, March 6, 2008

Warner Says PS I Love You on Blu -Ray, HD DVD This Spring (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 03/06/08
Publication: High Def Digest

Wednesday, March 5, 2008

P.S. I Love DVD, Blu-ray, and even the defunct HD DVD, too.
Date Added to GB.Net: 03/05/08
Publication: IGN

Saturday, February 16, 2008

P. S. I Love You (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 02/16/08
Publication: Lover of the Small and Furry

Saturday, February 9, 2008

Life Lists (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 02/09/08
Publication: Health News

Friday, January 18, 2008

Box Office Forecasts - Weekend of January 18 - 21 2008 MLK Jr. Weekend(Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 01/18/08
Publication: Box Office Psychics

Thursday, January 17, 2008

UK box office January 11-13 (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 01/17/07
Publication: myfilmsblog.co.uk

Friday, January 11, 2008

PS, $40m is all the love Cecelia needs
Date Added to GB.Net: 1/11/08
Publication: Irish Independent

Tuesday, January 8, 2008

UK box office January 4-6 (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 01/08/08
Publication: myfilmsblog.co.uk

Wednesday, January 2, 2008

PS I Love You - Richard LaGravenese (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 01/02/08
Publication: Indie London

Friday, December 28, 2007

Advice & Analysis: Weekly Tracking (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 12/29/07
Publication: Fantasy Moguls

Thursday, December 20, 2007

HILARY SWANK HITS IRELAND FOR
Date Added to GB.Net: 12/20/07
Publication: Celebrity Hot News Gossip

The men of 'P.S. I Love You' chat about the movie, something in their lives
Date Added to GB.Net: 12/20/07
Publication: GateHouse News Service

Tuesday, December 18, 2007

Swank Smitten By Words That Spark 'P.S. I Love You'
Date Added to GB.Net: 12/18/07
Publication: Wmtw

From 300 to a one-on-one romantic comedy (Audio)
Date Added to GB.Net: 12/18/07
Publication: Boston NOW

"P.S. I Love You" - Turn the Movie's Message into Action Now
Date Added to GB.Net: 12/18/07
Publication: PRWEB

Monday, December 17, 2007

PS I Love You Exclusive Clip (video)
Date Added to GB.Net: 12/17/07
Publication: IGN

Gerard Butler Interviews PS I Love You (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 12/17/07
Publication: Buzzine

Saturday, December 15, 2007

News In The Arts: Film produced by Fred Smith's daughter has local premiere
Date Added to GB.Net: 12/15/07
Publication: CommercialAppeal.com

Friday, December 14, 2007

Gerard Butler Interview: PS I Love You (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 12/14/07
Publication: Movies Online

Wednesday, December 12, 2007

Gerard Butler Hurts Hilary Swank on Movie Set (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 12/12/07
Publication: Worst Previews

Hollywood premieres PS I Love You
Date Added to GB.Net: 12/12/07
Publication: This is North Scotland.co.uk

Friday, December 7, 2007

Gerard Butler's Got Game Not To Mention PS I Love You (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 12/07/07
Publication: The Ampersand

Theaters gear up for Oscar race
Date Added to GB.Net: 7 Dec 2007
Publication: The News Tribune

Wednesday, December 5, 2007

P,S. I Love You Sweepstakes (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 12/05/07
Publication: eHarmony Entertainmen

Bard's Eye View (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 12/05/07
Publication: Fantasy Moguls

Tuesday, December 4, 2007

PS I Love You by LaGravenese
Date Added to GB.Net: 12/04/07
Publication: EmanuelLevy.Com

Monday, December 3, 2007

Gerard Butler and Hilary Swank: Ask 'P.S. I Love You' Stars a Question (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 12/04/07
Publication: Flixer

SNEAK PREVIEW: Free Movie and Love Your Heart (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 12/03/07
Publication: Atgeist.com

Tuesday, November 27, 2007

Movie Review - PS I Love You (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 11/28/07
Publication: The Cat's Paws - Phil Baker's Blog

Globes' comedy/musical contenders
Date Added to GB.Net: 11/27/07
Publication: Variety

Warner Bros. Pictures Presents World Premiere of P.S. I LOVE YOU Sunday, December 9
Date Added to GB.Net: 11/27/07
Publication: BusinessWire

Monday, November 26, 2007

Free Advance-Screening Passes For ‘The Golden Compass,’ ‘Sweeney Todd,’ ‘I Am Legend’ (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 11/27/07
Publication: Hollywood Chicago

Tuesday, November 20, 2007

"PS I Love You" Motion Picture Soundtrack (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 11/21/07
Publication: Screenhead

Saturday, November 17, 2007

Silver Screen Tribute: With movie and more, Smith family honors memory
Date Added to GB.Net: 11/17/07
Publication: The Memphis Daily News

Wednesday, November 7, 2007

Studios hone for the holidays
Date Added to GB.Net: 11/07/07
Publication: Hollywood Reporter

Tuesday, November 6, 2007

Atlantic Unveils "P.S. I Love You"
Date Added to GB.Net: 11/06/07
Publication: Atlantic Records

Thursday, November 1, 2007

Hilary Swank finds love at last
Date Added to GB.Net: 11/01/07
Publication: Los Angeles Times

Sunday, October 28, 2007

Behind-the-scenes look at the season's most anticipated films
Date Added to GB.Net: 11/01/07
Publication: USA Weekend

Thursday, October 18, 2007

The writer's strike...will we know today?
Date Added to GB.Net: 10/18/07
Publication: Orlando Sentinel

Monday, October 8, 2007

Upcoming Movie Premieres (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 10/08/07
Publication: Autograph Collectors Daily

Tuesday, October 2, 2007

Tip of the Week: (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 10/02/07
Publication: Fantasy Moguls

Tuesday, September 25, 2007

HILARY SWANK FILM TO MINT MONEY
Date Added to GB.Net: 09/25/07
Publication: CHUD

Thursday, September 20, 2007

Gerard Butler's P.S. I Love You Trailer (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 09/20/07
Publication: First Showing.net

The PS I Love You Trailer (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 09/20/07
Publication: Rope of Silicon

Trailer: PS I Love You (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 09/20/07T
Publication: Film School Rejects

Hilary Swank's 'P.S. I Love You' Gets a Trailer (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 09/20/07
Publication: Cinematical

Friday, August 24, 2007

PS I Love you Poster and Synopsis (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 08/24/07
Publication: The Movie Blog

Poster for Gerard Butler’s first post-300 movie 24 (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 08/24/07
Publication: Obsessed With Film

Wednesday, August 22, 2007

Movie of the Day: PS I Love You
Date Added to GB.Net: 08/22/07
Publication: Box Office Prophets

Monday, August 20, 2007

Gerard Butlers PS I Love You Photos
Date Added to GB.Net: /20/07
Publication: MoviesOnline

Friday, August 17, 2007

Flying suspender clip among challenges shooting 'P.S.'
Date Added to GB.Net: 08/17/07
Publication: The Hollywood Reporter

Monday, July 2, 2007

The Revs announce comeback tour
Date Added to GB.Net: 07/02/07
Publication: Mediaspace

Monday, June 25, 2007

PS I Love You (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 06/25/07
Publication: Summit Entertainment

Friday, May 11, 2007

Originals, not sequels, will drive holiday season
Date Added to GB.Net: 05/11/07
Publication: The Hollywood Reporter

Wednesday, April 25, 2007

Hilary Swank: The Comeback Chick?
Date Added to GB.Net: 04/25/07
Publication: E! Online

Monday, April 23, 2007

Director Richard LaGravenese Discusses PS I Love You
Date Added to GB.Net: 22 Oct 2007
Publication: About.com

Friday, April 20, 2007

Warner Bros. stitching new 'Pants'
Date Added to GB.Net: 04/20/07
Publication: Variety

Friday, April 6, 2007

SUCCESS SPLIT US UP
Date Added to GB.Net: 04/06/07
Publication: Daily Record

Thursday, March 1, 2007

Eva Mendes would love to star in a movie with a gorgeous Scottish actor.
Date Added to GB.Net: 03/01/07
Publication: Femalefirst.co.uk

Thursday, February 1, 2007

Cecelia Sets Her Sights on TV Series
Date Added to GB.Net: 02/01/07
Publication: Irish Post

Monday, January 29, 2007

Screenwriter of the Week - Richard LaGravenese
Date Added to GB.Net: 01/29/07
Publication: MovieMaker Blog

Tuesday, January 2, 2007

'P.S., I Love You' has Hilary Swank 'home-run'
Date Added to GB.Net: 01/02/07
Publication: Monsters & Critics

Wednesday, November 22, 2006

There's nothing swanky about superstar Hilary
Date Added to GB.Net: 12/21/06
Publication: Daily Mail

Friday, November 17, 2006

Hilary's 'Love' Talk
Date Added to GB.Net: 11/17/06
Publication: The Insider Online

Thursday, November 9, 2006

In New York
Date Added to GB.Net: 11/14/06
Publication: Daily Variety

Monday, November 6, 2006

7 WSVN Entertainment Broadcast
Date Added to GB.Net: 11/14/06
Publication: 7 WSVN - MIAMI

Swank Sidelined by On-Set Injury
Date Added to GB.Net: 11/06/06
Publication: E Online

Sunday, November 5, 2006

THE BUTLER DID IT
Date Added to GB.Net: 11/05/06
Publication: Sunday Mail

Friday, November 3, 2006

Hilary Swank Injured on Movie Set
Date Added to GB.Net: 11/05/06
Publication: AOL Entertainment News

Monday, October 23, 2006

PS . . . Hilary loves Lainey too
Date Added to GB.Net: 10/23/06
Publication: Irish Independent

Sunday, October 22, 2006

Love Me, Love My Dog
Date Added to GB.Net: 10/23/06
Publication: New York Daily News

Friday, October 20, 2006

Looks like a case of puppy love for Hilary
Date Added to GB.Net: 10/23/06
Publication: Daily Mail (London)

Tuesday, October 17, 2006

PSILY : Casting Call (August 2006)
Date Added to GB.Net: 10/16/06
Publication: My Entertainment World

Hollywood’s finest book into Ireland
Date Added to GB.Net: 10/17/06
Publication: The Irish Post

Saturday, October 14, 2006

P.S. I Was An Extra
Date Added to GB.Net: 10/20/06
Publication: Daily Mail (London)

PS: I don't love being on film set
Date Added to GB.Net: 10/23/06
Publication: Belfast Telegraph Saturday Newspaper

Thursday, October 12, 2006

Tough guy goes soft
Date Added to GB.Net: 10/13/06
Publication: Daily Mail (London)

‘PS We’re starving!’cry extras as filming of book begins
Date Added to GB.Net: 10/12/06
Publication: Irish Examiner

Tuesday, October 10, 2006

TAOISEACH IN TUNE WITH 60S CLASSIC
Date Added to GB.Net: 10/12/06
Publication: The Mirror

A letter can always get you through hard times . . . not to mention a few A-list stars
Date Added to GB.Net: 10/10/06
Publication: Irish Independent

Monday, October 9, 2006

Irish Film Board Office Opens In Hollywood
Date Added to GB.Net: 10/09/06
Publication: Regional Film & Video

Tuesday, October 3, 2006

You wait ages to see an Oscar winner in Wicklow, then two turn up at once...
Date Added to GB.Net: 10/05/06
Publication: Daily Mail (London)

Hollywood stars Swank into town
Date Added to GB.Net: 10/03/06
Publication: Irish Independent

Monday, October 2, 2006

BUTLER'S ALL SET
Date Added to GB.Net: 10/02/06
Publication: Glasgow Daily Record

Saturday, September 30, 2006

Friend Phoebe has a perk for Bertie's
Date Added to GB.Net: 10/01/06
Publication: Daily Mail (London)

Thursday, September 28, 2006

'P.S.': Alcon taps Marsters for WB movie
Date Added to GB.Net: 09/28/06
Publication: The Hollywood Reporter

Spike in Love
Date Added to GB.Net: 09/28/06
Publication: Moviehole.net

Wednesday, September 20, 2006

Kudrow/Morgan Join P.S. I Love You
Date Added to GB.Net: 09/20/06
Publication: Empire Movies

Tuesday, September 19, 2006

Thesps say 'I Love You'
Date Added to GB.Net: 09/19/06
Publication: Daily Variety

Tuesday, September 5, 2006

Butler loved at Warners
Date Added to GB.Net: 09/06/06
Publication: The Hollywood News

Tuesday, August 29, 2006

Swank, Butler say 'I Love You'
Date Added to GB.Net: 08/29/06
Publication: Entertainment Weekly

Saturday, August 26, 2006

PS You're hired
Date Added to GB.Net: 09/01/06
Publication: Daily Mail

Gerard Butler Haunts From Beyond
Date Added to GB.Net: 08/26/06
Publication: CinemaBlend

Friday, August 25, 2006

Butler Lands ‘P.S.' Lead Alongside Swank
Date Added to GB.Net: 08/31/06
Publication: Irish Film and Television Network

Butler in love with Swank
Date Added to GB.Net: 08/26/06
Publication: Filmstalker

Film of Ahern book gets leading man
Date Added to GB.Net: 08/26/06
Publication: Reuters

Butler Joins Swank in P.S. I Love You
Date Added to GB.Net: 08/25/06
Publication: ComingSoon.Net

   
Warning: include() [function.include]: http:// wrapper is disabled in the server configuration by allow_url_include=0 in /home/gerardx/public_html/gerardbutler.net/news/ps_i_love_you_news.php on line 136

Warning: include(http://www.gerardbutler.net/includes/footer-2008.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: no suitable wrapper could be found in /home/gerardx/public_html/gerardbutler.net/news/ps_i_love_you_news.php on line 136

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening 'http://www.gerardbutler.net/includes/footer-2008.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/gerardx/public_html/gerardbutler.net/news/ps_i_love_you_news.php on line 136