Warning: include() [function.include]: http:// wrapper is disabled in the server configuration by allow_url_include=0 in /home/gerardx/public_html/gerardbutler.net/news/ugly_truth_news.php on line 5

Warning: include(http://www.gerardbutler.net/includes/header-news-2008.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: no suitable wrapper could be found in /home/gerardx/public_html/gerardbutler.net/news/ugly_truth_news.php on line 5

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening 'http://www.gerardbutler.net/includes/header-news-2008.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/gerardx/public_html/gerardbutler.net/news/ugly_truth_news.php on line 5
Gerard Butler News and Reviews Gerry Butler Press Room

The Ugly Truth News


The Ugly Truth

RELATED LINKS

Project Information

Links

Image Gallery

Discuss This Film

Tuesday, November 24, 2009

DVD Sales: Up Soars On The Chart, And That's The Not-So-Ugly Truth! (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 11/25/09
Publication: The Box Office Junkie

Wednesday, November 18, 2009

‘Up’ Floats to Top of Sales Charts (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 11/19/09
Publication: Home Media Magazine

Friday, October 9, 2009

Q&A with Gerard Butler
Date Added to GB.Net: 9 Oct 2009
Publication: Times Live

Sunday, October 4, 2009

'Ugly Truth' tops overseas boxoffice
Date Added to GB.Net: 4 Oct 2009
Publication: The Hollywood Reporter

Wednesday, September 16, 2009

Gerard Butler Knows What He Wants in 'The Ugly Truth' (blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 09/16/09
Publication: Click the City.com

Tuesday, September 15, 2009

Reel Time: The Ugly Truth (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 09/15/09
Publication: Through My Gooking Lass

The Ugly Truth Gets Romantic on DVD and Blu-ray on November 10th
Date Added to GB.Net: 09/15/09
Publication: MovieWeb

Tuesday, September 1, 2009

Summer Movie Wrap up “Transformers good-Dramas Bad” (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 09/02/09
Publication: Latino Film Chatter

Tuesday, August 18, 2009

The Ugly Truth (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 08/19/09
Publication: Unpopular Opinion

Monday, August 17, 2009

What is our Ugly Truth? (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 08/17/09
Publication: Examiner.com

Sunday, August 16, 2009

‘The Ugly Truth’s’, Not So Ugly Box-Office Takings!! (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 08/16/09
Publication: Star Central Magaziine

Friday, August 14, 2009

The Ugly Truth: Round two (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 08/14/09
Publication: GQ Daily

Tuesday, August 11, 2009

Ugly Truth charms UK cinema-goers
Date Added to GB.Net: 08/11/09
Publication: BBC

Monday, August 10, 2009

The Ugly Truth (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 08/10/09
Publication: For Love or Funny

Sunday, August 9, 2009

Weekend Movie News Wrap Up: August 9, 2009 (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 08/09/09
Publication: ScreenRant

The Everlasting Battle (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 08/09/09
Publication: Sunny Jhanna

Friday, August 7, 2009

Lifetime nabs three Sony films
Date Added to GB.Net: 08/07/09
Publication: Hollywood Reporter

Wednesday, August 5, 2009

Katherine Heigl dazzles in green as she shares a hug with Gerard Butler at Ugly Truth premiere (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 09/05/09
Publication: Cloon.com

Tuesday, August 4, 2009

LONDON GETS ‘UGLY’ (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 08/04/09
Publication: Faded Youth Blog

Sunday, August 2, 2009

Weekend Movie News Wrap-Up (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 08/02/09
Publication: ScreenRant

Friday, July 31, 2009

Summer Movies Throw Down at Box Office (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 07/31/09
Publication: Inquiring Minds Want to Know

Wednesday, July 29, 2009

Very Belated Alert: Craig Ferguson plays himself in "The Ugly Truth" (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 07/30/09
Publication: Talk Show News

Tuesday, July 28, 2009

The Ugly Truth is Beautiful to Watch (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 07/28/09
Publication: From the Last Row

Sunday, July 26, 2009

'G-Force' takes top spot from 'Potter' 'The Ugly Truth' opens strong
Date Added to GB.Net: 07/27/07
Publication: Variety

Nothing Ugly About Katherine Heigl's Weekend
Date Added to GB.Net: 26 July 2009
Publication: E!Online

Thursday, July 23, 2009

Katherine Heigl & Gerard Butler: Opposites Attract (Blog) (
Date Added to GB.Net: 07/23/09
Publication: The Insider

Wednesday, July 22, 2009

Gerard Butler Tells 'The Ugly Truth' This Weekend So We've Identified His Ugliest Roles (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 07/22/09
Publication: Hollywood Crush

Tuesday, July 21, 2009

Clone of Gerard Butler Revels in 'The Ugly Truth' (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 07/22/09
Publication: ET Online

Monday, July 20, 2009

The Secret to Gerard Butler’s Ugly Truth Dance Scene
Date Added to GB.Net: 07/20/09
Publication: TV Guide

Gerard Butler Represents Men In 'The Ugly Truth' (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 07/20/09
Publication: Starpulse

"Ugly Truth" writers paint pretty picture
Date Added to GB.Net: 07/20/09
Publication: Reuters

Sunday, July 19, 2009

Katherine Heigl and Gerard Butler Tell 'The Ugly Truth'
Date Added to GB.Net: 07/19/09
Publication: About.com

Saturday, July 18, 2009

Movie and soccer stars among those evacuated at Four Seasons Hotel
Date Added to GB.Net: 07/19/09
Publication: Los Angeles Times

Katherine Heigl and Gerard Butler Evacuate Los Angeles Hotel
Date Added to GB.Net: 07/19/09
Publication: People

Friday, July 17, 2009

Heigl, Butler reveal the 'Truth'
Date Added to GB.Net: 07/18/09
Publication: USA TODAY

Katherine Heigl & Gerard Butler Reveal 'The Ugly Truth' in Hollywood
Date Added to GB.Net: 07/17/09
Publication: Entertainment Tonight

Tuesday, July 14, 2009

ArcLight, Hollywood join for screenings Comedy showcase starts with 'The Ugly Truth' preview
Date Added to GB.Net: 07/15/09
Publication: Hollywood Reporter

Monday, June 29, 2009

The Ugly Truth Movie Reviews (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 06/29/09
Publication: Entertainment Trend

Saturday, June 27, 2009

Check Out Some Red-Banded Fun From 'The Ugly Truth' (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 06/27/09
Publication: Cinematical

Thursday, June 25, 2009

The Battle of the Sexes Rears Its 'Ugly Truth' (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 06/25/09
Publication: Click the City.com

Monday, June 22, 2009

Tewksbury Bad Boy Inspired ‘The Ugly Truth’ Flick (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 06/22/09
Publication: Loaded Gun Boston

Thursday, June 18, 2009

Watch Exclusive Film Trailers of the Upcoming Movies - The Ugly Truth (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 06/18/09
Publication: WOMAN DESIRE

Sunday, June 14, 2009

SiM Poster: The Ugly Truth (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 06/14/09
Publication: Stories in Medium

Thursday, April 30, 2009

Summer Movie Season 2009 for Dummies (Like Me) (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 04/30/09
Publication: Cinematical

Sunday, April 26, 2009

2009 Summer Movies (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 04/26/09
Publication: Chris The Critic

Wednesday, April 22, 2009

Kat Heigl and Gerry Butler Mix it Up for The Ugly Truth (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 04/22/09
Publication: Orlando Sentinel

Friday, April 10, 2009

Gerard Butler Scores Laughs in Second Trailer for 'The Ugly Truth' (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 04/11/09
Publication: Film School Rejects

The Ugly Truth -- New Trailer (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 04/10/09
Publication: Filmstalker

Second Full Trailer for Butler and Heigl’s The Ugly Truth (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 04/10/09
Publication: First Showing.net

Thursday, April 2, 2009

Small films could make summer sizzle
Date Added to GB.Net: 04/02/09
Publication: Variety

ShoWest cops Sony pic clips
Date Added to GB.Net: 04/02/09
Publication: Variety

Wednesday, March 25, 2009

The Ugly Truth: Truly Embracing Chick-Flickdom (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 03/25/09
Publication: MovieGoods Blog

Thursday, February 26, 2009

Better than Nothing
Date Added to GB.Net: 02/26/09
Publication: The Sacramento Bee

Monday, January 19, 2009

'Ugly Truth' Prettied Up for Summer Release (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 01/19/09
Publication: Get the Big Picture

Sunday, January 4, 2009

2009: The year in film: Part Two (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 01/05/09
Publication: Filmstalker

Saturday, January 3, 2009

Discuss: The Comedies of 2009 (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 01/03/09
Publication: Cinematical

Monday, December 15, 2008

The Early Report for December 15, 2008: Part Two (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 12/15/08
Publication: Film Jerk

Movie I Want To Watch: The Ugly Truth (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 12/15/08
Publication: Life in Boxes

Thursday, December 11, 2008

29 Creative Movie Posters (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 12/11/08
Publication: Instant Shift

Friday, November 28, 2008

The Trailer for 'The Ugly Truth' Isn't Too Ugly At All (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 11/28/08
Publication: Cinematical

Thursday, November 27, 2008

The Ugly Truth Trailer Online (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 11/28/08
Publication: Filmstalker

Wednesday, November 26, 2008

Sparks Fly with Heigl & Butler in 'The Ugly Truth'
Date Added to GB.Net: 11/26/08
Publication: The Insider

Katherine Heigl Discovers 'The Ugly' Truth
Date Added to GB.Net: 11/26/08
Publication: Entertainment Tonight

Friday, October 10, 2008

EXCLUSIVE: Liz Lira Teaches Gerry to Dance
Date Added to GB.Net: 10/10/08
Publication: GerardButlerGlobalFans.com

Saturday, October 4, 2008

L.A. Hosts Writers' Party For Self-Help Classic Book
Date Added to GB.Net: 10/05/08
Publication: Huliq

Thursday, October 2, 2008

Moment of 'Truth' for Heigl, Butler
Date Added to GB.Net: 2 Oct 2008
Publication: USA Today

Tuesday, May 27, 2008

Bonnie Somerville books two film roles
Date Added to GB.Net: 05/27/08
Publication: Hollywood Reporter

Thursday, April 10, 2008

U.S. lures back flyaway productions
Date Added to GB.Net: 04/10/08
Publication: Variety

Friday, April 4, 2008

Sony firms up early '09 plans
Date Added to GB.Net: 04/04/08
Publication: Variety

Monday, March 24, 2008

Players - Bree Turner Joins The Ugly Truth
Date Added to GB.Net: 03/26/08
Publication: Daily Variety

Sunday, March 23, 2008

On Movies: 'Legally,' '21'? He's got a pair
Date Added to GB.Net: 23 March 2008
Publication: Philadelphia Inquirer

Wednesday, March 19, 2008

The Ugly Truth will set Cheryl Hines, Katherine Heigl free
Date Added to GB.Net: 03/21/08
Publication: Paste Magazine

Tuesday, March 18, 2008

Cheryl Hines learns 'The Ugly Truth'
Date Added to GB.Net: 03/18/08
Publication: Variety

Friday, February 22, 2008

STRIKE OUT - The Ugly Truth Moves to LA
Date Added to GB.Net: 02/22/08
Publication: Willamette Week

Wednesday, January 30, 2008

The Ugly Truth For Gerard Butler
Date Added to GB.Net: 30 Jan 2008
Publication: Empire Movie News

Butler, Heigl Take on The Ugly Truth (Blog)
Date Added to GB.Net: 01/30/08
Publication: Film School Rejects

Tuesday, January 29, 2008

Butler, Heigl take on 'Ugly Truth'
Date Added to GB.Net: 01/29/08
Publication: Variety

Friday, November 16, 2007

Heigl speaks 'Truth' for Luketic
Date Added to GB.Net: 01/30/08
Publication: Hollywood Reporter

   
Warning: include() [function.include]: http:// wrapper is disabled in the server configuration by allow_url_include=0 in /home/gerardx/public_html/gerardbutler.net/news/ugly_truth_news.php on line 132

Warning: include(http://www.gerardbutler.net/includes/footer-2008.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: no suitable wrapper could be found in /home/gerardx/public_html/gerardbutler.net/news/ugly_truth_news.php on line 132

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening 'http://www.gerardbutler.net/includes/footer-2008.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/gerardx/public_html/gerardbutler.net/news/ugly_truth_news.php on line 132